Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grove Cucina & Wine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hobe Sound

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Grove Cucina & Wine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monicaloliver14 22 days ago

Homemade Mozzarella Fritta

Love this dish. Made with heavy cream, very filling. And hand made mozzarella---to die for. Customer service was impeccable.

Fraas80 about 2 months ago

Chef's Choice Risotto

Love this hidden jewel! Had the dinner special - short ribs with mushroom risotto. Best food I have had in a very long time! Melt in you moth deliciousness! No matter what you order - you will NEVER be disappointed. Great Food! Great Staff! Great experience!

Ernest 2 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Incredibly delicious and creamy. With pesto is awesome too!

W 3 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

I requested it be Alfredo sauce instead of red sauce. Chef did an outstanding dish!! One of best dinners I've ever had.

Norm O'dell 4 months ago

Sea Scallops

My wife I had a lasagna and I had the scallop special wrapped in bacon. Both the food and the service were excellent. We really got special treatment from our waiter Nick and Chad and it was nice to meet the kind owner. Seating and atmosphere were very comfortable. We will be back soon :-)

Whitney about 1 month ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

We have always had a great meal, great wine and great experience at the Grove.

Ernest 2 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

Gluten Free perfection of flavor.

W 3 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

This dish was the tops!! I am gluten intolerant for the past 3 years, and at The Grove they took such care of how they handled the preparation. No other restaurant has done that in 3 years. Chad our waiter has an exuberant personality, he knows the menu inside and out. The owner Jen became our foodie friend throughout the meal. We were here celebrating my husband's bday with our son and his fiance. They both raved about the food as well. We had been down in Feb. ( Love in NH). We had the same impeccable service and experience from Luis during that meal as well. We since have bought a condo in Stewart and will be back on a regular basis. This place is a hidden jewel. Discover it!! You will not be disappointed. Thank you to Jen, Luis and Chad. You are a breath of fresh air in the restaurant world down here. Ciao.

Collinsglen 3 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

Everything we had at the grove was excellent. The staff is very friendly and the owner checks on every table. The whole experience was great, and I can't wait to go back.

Henry 4 months ago

12" Chicken Pesto Pizza

Forget what you think you know about pizza. The Grove Cucina in Hobe Sound makes a pie that reminds me of my days growing up in my Grandmother's kitchen. Delicious!! The crust is crispy but stays moist so that all the toppings don't just slide off when you go in for a bite. Better yet, the crust is still soft the next day for that all too perfect cold pizza breakfast! We also love that Grove also has knowledgeable staff to help us pair a delicious wine with our meal and to entice us with the dessert temptations. We are definitely returning for more!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA