Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grove Cucina & Wine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hobe Sound

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Grove Cucina & Wine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rick 5 days ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

My wife's review: "Fabulous! So unique and amazing flavor. Very happy to have low carb options at an Italian restaurant! Will soon try the others."

Rick 5 days ago

Soup of the Day

We tried the tomato bisque, the best ever, so savory, rich, flavor-able and delicious, The next day it tasted even better. We called The Grove to let them know what a knockout the soup was and how much we appreciated it. A real find and joy.

Donnaapperson 28 days ago

Parmigiana

Delicious & tasty meal along with a Caesar salad. Loved the homemade croutons. Complimentary garlic knots were a bonus. Fabulous wine selection & an amazing quaint & cozy ambiance.

Debbie about 1 month ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

Delicious!!! My Tuscan Chicken Rollatini was very creative and full of flavor. You can't get this anywhere else. My husband also had it and enjoyed it. It was gluten-free which was perfect for me. My mother-in-law enjoyed her Spaghetti and meatballs. The owner stopped to check on us. There's a lot more I want to try from the menu so we will definitely be back! Give this place a try. You won't be sorry.

William (Bill) about 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana - Catering

First visit-Sat. 8/20/2022--Very friendly greeting. Service was great. Being from NJ we are used to good Italian food and were not disappointed in our meals. Everything was perfect and we related this to Jen when she checked on us. Will make this one of our favorites!

Rick 5 days ago

Homemade Meat Lasagna

Perfection. The mark of any great restaurant that offers lasagna is the quality of that dish. The Grove exceeded all expectations and served a world class presentation that may be the best ever. Kudos to everyone for this unforgettable and chewy, rich and satisfying take on a classic.

Robinv676 13 days ago

12" Fig & Prosciutto Flatbread

A delicious appetizer perfectly cooked on a crisp flat bread. The figs and prosciutto were a superb combination. We were delightfully impressed by the presentation. Tasty and appealing.

Annettebpitts about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala - Catering

This is hands down my favorite restaurant. The food was outstanding. They even have carb conscious selections. The staff were so friendly and ready to make any accommodations requested. I loved the chicken marsala. I wanted a side of the zucchini swirl noodles instead of fettuccine due to carbs. It was amazing. Others in our party had pizza, spaghetti and meatballs, and other wonderful selections. The bread pudding was also delicious. An added benefit was the owner gave my grandson dessert because of his grades the first two weeks of school. Such a wonderful evening. This was my first visit and already want to return!

Robin about 1 month ago

16" Margherita Pizza

Our Favorite!!! the best we had in a Long Time!!

Sundancewpb about 2 months ago

16" Margherita Pizza

It was absolutely delicious. Very authentic. I'll be back very soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA