Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grove Cucina & Wine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hobe Sound

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Grove Cucina & Wine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terry L. about 2 months ago

Meyer Lemon Ricotta Cheesecake - Catering

This cheesecake was very light and obviously "homemade." I am now addicted to a cheesecake!

Bkurzen about 2 months ago

Penne ala Vodka

My family and I LOVED The Grove! They catered for a birthday party I had with my sister. They went above and beyond from the first time we reached out until the very end! Not only did they show great dedication, organization, and attention to detail in their service, but the food was equally amazing! I enjoyed it as well as my guests from the party. It was a hot topic in many conversations. Thank you very much to The Grove! I can't wait to come and visit again!

The7canns 3 months ago

Linguini with Clams

We had reservations at a seaside outdoor dining spot but the torrential rains caused us to cancel that and seek reservations elsewhere. We consulted yelp reviews being unfamiliar with the area and decided on The Grove. Best decision without a doubt. Everything we had, starting with the calamari, on to the entrees, mine being linguine with a creamy white sauce loaded and I mean a loaded with PEI clams. Rounding out this amazing meal out with an abundance of freshly made Zeppoli's. We are here for another week and I am certain we will be back. By the way our waiter was incredibly helpful, friendly, and attentive. This is a must stop for anyone looking for an incredible meal in a casual dining atmosphere.

Kathleen 3 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

So flavorful! Great low carb option yet so yummy and filling!

Rick 4 months ago

House Meat Lasagna

Perfection. The mark of any great restaurant that offers lasagna is the quality of that dish. The Grove exceeded all expectations and served a world class presentation that may be the best ever. Kudos to everyone for this unforgettable and chewy, rich and satisfying take on a classic.

Terry L. about 2 months ago

The Grove Delight

Love being able to go out for dinner and stay on my diet. This dish is usually what I order. It's satisfying and very tasty every time!

Debra Flynn 2 months ago

Standard Seating (6:30)

The food was really fantastic. The wine pairings were perfect and the woman from the Sicilian winery was so entertaining and knowledgeable. The owners also always add to the event. We thoroughly enjoyed the event and even joined the wine club!!

Laurmahoney 3 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

I had the Alfredo & added pesto. It was by far the best Alfredo I've had recently. A unique dish that you don't see offered most places. Plus add great service, apps & wine. You can't beat it!

Rick 4 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Rollatini

My wife's review: "Fabulous! So unique and amazing flavor. Very happy to have low carb options at an Italian restaurant! Will soon try the others."

Rick 4 months ago

Soup of the Day

We tried the tomato bisque, the best ever, so savory, rich, flavor-able and delicious, The next day it tasted even better. We called The Grove to let them know what a knockout the soup was and how much we appreciated it. A real find and joy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA